Daily Archives: March 3, 2013

Feel the Pain

Thanks guys, for liking my posts.  It (sadly) brings me a little joy to know someone is getting something out of my misery. And I am miserable.  Funnily enough, I got a lot done just now because of how infuriated … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

I Hope He Does.

I’ll be fucking LUCKY if he actually calls me again.  I really hope he calls me tonight, but that is a privilege I definitely do not deserve.  And he doesn’t give things to undeserving people.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

So Pissed, You Can’t Understand

I am angry with myself right now.  Extremely angry.  I fucking had him.  I HAD him.  In the beginning, I HAD HIM.  He wanted me.  He did.  And then I became comfortable with the idea that he wanted to be … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Way to Be

I woke up this morning and the only thing I really wanted to do was meditate.  I can’t believe how much of a difference it is already making for me.  So, I found a guided meditation video on youtube.  It … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment